Menu

Welcome to LONDONO REALTY GROUP

Shop for single-family homes, condos, townhomes – even homes not yet on the market, such as pre-foreclosures. Shop for customized quotes, calculate monthly payments with our mortgage calculator, or get pre-approved for a mortgage by a participating lender.

  1. Canvas Miami
  2. Botaniko Weston
  3. 1000 Museum
  4. Downtown Doral
  5. Landmark in Doral
  6. Aria on the Bay
  7. One Paraiso
  8. Brickel Heights
  9. Paraiso Bay
CANVAS MIAMI
CANVAS IS AN EXCITING 37 STORY TOWER FEATURING 513 RESIDENCES. The residences range in size from 620 to over 1,110 square feet of indoor space, plus expansive terraces. All residences feature 9 foot glass from floor to ceiling, water views and Miami city views and includes European design kitchens and bathrooms, finished flooring throughout the apartment, delivered ready for your furniture to arrive.
LOCATION 1630 NE 1ST AVE, MIAMI, FL. 33137 ARTS & ENTERTAINMENT DISTRICT
BOTANIKO WESTON
“BOTANIKO WESTON WILL OFFER A SOPHISTICATED COLLECTION OF 125 ARCHITECTURALLY DISTINCTIVE HOMES WITHIN THE EXCEPTIONAL COMMUNITY OF WESTON. DESIGNED BY ARCHITECTS CHAD OPPENHEIM AND RONEY J. MATEU, FAIA, AND LANDSCAPE ARCHITECT JEFRË, IT WILL BE A TIMELESSLY ELEGANT GATED COMMUNITY ALONG THE HISTORIC FLORIDA EVERGLADES.”
Call us at: 305.718.4343 or visit us at: http://www.londonore.com
ONE THOUSAND MUSEUM
One Thousand Museum creates a six-star lifestyle within an exceptionally elegant private residential tower, Over 30,000 square feet of beautifully designed venues for swimming, sunning, socializing, fitness, and pampering cater to fewer than 100 residences, offering the luxury of abundant space.
Call us at: 305.718.4343 or visit us at: http://www.londonore.com
DOWNTOWN DORAL
Positioned along Downtown Dorals picturesque Paseo, a new residential address epitomizes chic, connected living in the heart of the city. As one of the tallest buildings in Doral, 5300 Paseo residents enjoy panoramic views overlooking, the Paseo, the surrounding the golf courses and the city skyline. Created in a sleek modern style with clean lines, bold columns, and sweeping walls of glass, this is downtown ambience reinvented in a contemporary vision.
Call us at: 305.718.4343 or visit us at: londonore.com
LANDMARK IN DORAL
A virtual tour through Lennar's newest Doral luxurious community which will offer contemporary two and three story condos & townhomes. Many even feature unique rooftop terraces and much more! Truly a must see community.
Call us at: 305.718.4343 or visit us at: londonore.com
Aria on the Bay
Call us at: 305.718.4343 or visit us at: londonore.com
ONE PARAISO
One Paraiso offers a private enclave of luxury contemporary residences where breathtaking views over Biscayne Bay define a style of living that embraces both elegance and natural beauty. To bring this exquisite property to life, The Related Group has called on an internationally renowned team of designers: Bernardo Fort-Brescia of Arquitectonica to design the elegant glass tower and beautifully proportioned floors plans; Piero Lissoni to design and furnish the generous interior public spaces; and, Enzo Enea to artfully create the luscious gardens and waterfront promenades. Together, these masters of contemporary design have created a world of exquisite beauty and serene spaces.
Brickell Heights
Located on South Miami Avenue and 9th Street, Phase One of Brickell Heights is a two tower project consisting for 690 residential units on 49 floors with rooftop pools and approximately 100,000 sf of commercial space including a 40,000 sf Equinox lifestyle fitness center, award winning restaurants and office space. The project is designed by world renowned design firms Arquitectonica and Rockwell Interior Design. The community will also feature a state of the art amenity deck with media room, social rooms and children’s play room. Related commissioned Argentinean artist Fabian Burgos to design several colorful murals which will surround the parking podium and be visible within the Central Brickell area.
PARAISO BAY
English architect Keith Hobbs, founder of London-based United Design Partnership, and Swiss landscape architect Enzo Enea together with Related Group have designed the interiors and the gardens of Paraíso Bay as an ethereally beautiful community that brings contemporary architecture into a paradisiacal natural setting. Paraiso Bay, designed by internationally renowned architect Bernardo Fort-Brescia, principal of Arquitectónica, marks Pérez’ long standing collaboration with Mr. Fort-Brescia, in over a dozen luxury projects in South Florida and abroad.
Call us at: 305.718.4343 or visit us at: londonore.com

John Londono

CEO/Broker
john@londonore.com
305-303-0037

Miguel Juliao

Realtor
miguel@londonore.com
305-903-5760

Giancarlo Butron

Realtor
giancarlo@londonore.com
786-316-2292

Ricardo Carvalho

Realtor
ricardo@londonore.com
305-244-6726

Gloria Valbuena

Realtor
gloria@londonore.com
305-586-5555

Robert Torres

Realtor
robert@londonore.com
407-212-6053

Eduardo Urdaneta

Realtor
eduardo@londonore.com
786-487-0385

Jorge Torres

International Sales Agent
jorge@londonore.com
Cell.+1-786-208-6437

Camilo Gonzalez

Realtor
camilo@londonore.com
Cell. 786-543-1385

Nathalie Londono

Operations Manager
nathalie@londonore.com
786-375-1676

Natalia Trujillo

Realtor
natalia@londonore.com
786-603-4558

Olga Hinestroza

Realtor
Olga@londonore.com
786-306-4363

Marcela Buitrago

Realtor
marcela@londonore.com
786-899-8956

Jackie Guerrero

Realtor
jackie@londonore.com
786-319-6772

Julia Mendoza

Realtor
julia@londonore.com
786-312-6910

Karla Urdaneta

Realtor
karla@londonore.com
305-747-5828

Olga Lucia Aristizabal

Realtor
olgalucia@londonore.com
786-718-2593

Maria Torres

Realtor
MariaTorres@londonore.com
786-608-4525

Vanessa Herrera

Realtor
vanessah@londonore.com
954-274-9370

BUSCANDO INVERTIR COMPRAR O ABRIR UN NUEVO NEGOCIO?

Somos profesionales inmobiliarios a su servicio
PERMITENOS ASESORARTE !!!

CONTACTENOS

×